Our People - Viranda Holdings LTD

Our People

Andrew Guest

Director

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6818

Email: aguest@viranda.co.nz

Oli Wills

Director

Mobile Ph: 021 276 8559

Email: oli@viranda.co.nz

Brandon Morley

Viranda Partners - Executive Director

Mobile Ph: 021 106 3411

Email: brandon@viranda.co.nz

Mickey Haines

Asset & Acquisition Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6819

Mobile Ph: 021 883 458

Email: mickey@viranda.co.nz

Caroline McNaught

Senior Asset Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6810

Mobile Ph: 021 029 62196

Email: caroline@viranda.co.nz

Rosie Hartwell

Asset Manager

Mobile Ph: 021 481 473

Email: rosie@viranda.co.nz

Glenn Martin

Finance Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6811

Email: glenn@viranda.co.nz

Ben Gruzelier

Accounts Administrator

Direct Ph: 09 915 6896

Email: ben@viranda.co.nz

Meagan Fakalago

Property Coordinator

Mobile Ph: 022 077 0798

Email: meagan@viranda.co.nz

Katrine Cramer

Brand Manager

Mobile Ph: 0211 422 810

Email: katrine@viranda.co.nz

Alex Kim

Design Services

Direct Ph: 09 915 6822

Email: alex@p3d.co.nz