Our People - Viranda Holdings LTD

Our People

Andrew Guest

Chairman

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6818

Email: agues@viranda.co.nz

Mark Bridgman

Managing Director

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6813

Mobile Ph: 64 27 612 7119

Email: mark@viranda.co.nz

Oli Wills

Director

Mobile Ph: 021 276 8559

Email: oliver@viranda.co.nz

Brandon Morley

Viranda Partners - Executive Director

Mobile Ph: 021 106 3411

Email: brandon@viranda.co.nz

Richard Hall

Facilities Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6814

Mobile Ph: 021 730 247

Email: richard@viranda.co.nz

Peter Hemmingsen

Senior Asset Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6819

Mobile Ph: 021 027 12972

Email: peter@viranda.co.nz

Caroline McNaught

Asset Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6810

Mobile Ph: 021 029 62196

Email: caroline@viranda.co.nz

Chris Sheehy

Asset Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6816

Mobile Ph: 021 025 48364

Email: chris.sheehy@viranda.co.nz

Mickey Haines

Asset Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6819

Mobile Ph: 021 883 458

Email: mickey@viranda.co.nz

Rosie Hartwell

Asset Manager

Mobile Ph: 021 481 473

Email: rosie@viranda.co.nz

Meagan Fakalago

Property Coordinator

Mobile Ph: 022 077 0798

Email: meagan@viranda.co.nz

Glenn Martin

Finance Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6811

Email: glenn@viranda.co.nz

Yoshin Naidoo

Accounts Administrator

Direct Ph: 09 915 6896

Mobile Ph: 021 196 7446

Email: yoshin@viranda.co.nz

Jan Ciuchini

Executive Assistant

Direct Ph: 09 915 6898

Mobile Ph: 021 299 8717

Email: jan@viranda.co.nz

Katrine Cramer

Marketing and Communications Manager

Mobile Ph: 0211 422 810

Email: katrine@p3d.co.nz

Alex Kim

Design Services

Direct Ph: 09 915 6822

Email: alex@p3d.co.nz