Our People - Viranda Holdings LTD

Our People

Andrew Guest

Director

Email: aguest@viranda.co.nz

Mark Bridgman

Managing Director

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6813

Email: mark@viranda.co.nz

Oli Wills

Director

Mobile Ph: 64 21 276 8559

Email: oli@viranda.co.nz

Caroline McNaught

Senior Asset Manager

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6810

Email: caroline@viranda.co.nz

Chris Sheehy

Asset Manager

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6816

Email: chris@viranda.co.nz

Courtney Young

Asset Manager

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6812

Email: courtney@viranda.co.nz

Katrine Cramer

Brand Manager

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6821

Email: katrine@viranda.co.nz

Glenn Martin

Finance Manager

Direct Ph: 09 915 6811

Email: glenn@viranda.co.nz

Ben Gruzelier

Accounts Administrator

Direct Ph: 09 915 6896

Email: ben@viranda.co.nz

Meagan Fakalago

Facilities & Property Coordinator

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6899

Email: meagan@viranda.co.nz

Josh Roberts

FACILITIES & PROPERTY COORDINATOR

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6814

Email: josh@viranda.co.nz

Alex Kim

Design & Marketing Assistant

Direct Ph: 64 9 915 6822

Email: alex@viranda.co.nz